Schedules

 

2018 Fall Season

Adult & Children’s Choir Rehearsals

Ensemble Rehearsals

Park View Mennonite Church
1600 College Ave., Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Community Mennonite Church
70 S. High Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Thursday, September 20 – 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, September 27  – 7:00-9:00 pm – ADULT CHOIR ONLY
Tuesday, September 25  –  6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, October 4  –  7:00-9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2 – 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, October 11  –  7:00-9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9 – 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, October 18  –  7:00-9:00 pm – CHILDREN’S CHOIR ONLY
Tuesday, October 16 – 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, October 25  –  7:00-9:00 pm
 Tuesday, October 23 – 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, November 1  –  7:00-9:00 pm
 Tuesday, October 30 – 6:30-8:30 pm
Thursday, November 8  –  Dress Rehearsal 6:30 at Park View Mennonite Church
 Thursday, November 8  –  Dress Rehearsal 6:30 at Park View Mennonite Church

 Concerts – Friday & Saturday, November 9 & 10, 7:00 pm (call times TBD)

Park View Mennonite Church, 1600 College Ave., Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Attend

Join

Support